Staff Directory


City Hall Contact Information


Categories Telephone
City Council 817-274-7368
City Hall 817-274-7368
Code Enforcement 817-274-7368
Municipal Court 817-274-7662
Public Works 817-274-7368
Utility Billing 817-274-7368
Water Department 817-274-7368
Finance/Accounts Payable 817-274-7368


Department of Public Safety Contact Information

Phone: 817-275-1234 ext. 1


Director of Public Safety Chief Greg Petty  
Operations Commander Captain Darren Burkhart  
Police Services Lieutenant Will Fike  
Fire Administration Deputy Chief Robert Sells  
Administrative Services
Open Records Requests
Assistant to the DPS Director
Jennifer Smith
Criminal Investigations Detective John Rotert  
Fire Inspections Inspector Gary Harsley  
Media Inquiries DPS Admin